I am a trained consultant for new organizing and a yoga teacher. In both of these roles, I view myself as an enabler and sparring partner for individuals, teams and organizations in different industries.

Based on my profound experience, I combine the effects of organizational development and yoga to pursue a new approach: making organizations resilient by means of organizational development and enabling individuals to achieve clarity of mind by means of yoga.

With this combination, I want to accompany people and organizations on their journey away from reactive action and towards conscious being. 

We work with our brains. The clearer our mind, the better we work. This is where yoga helps. 

We work in complex organizations. Dealing with complexity requires an ability to reflect. This is where yoga helps.

Examples of yoga-based solutions

Do you simply want to be able to cope? Find a more effective way to deal with yourself and your environment with holistic individual sessions 

When it comes to taking a step back and viewing things from an outside perspective, individual consultations and yoga are a dream team. Why? Because yoga teaches us how to ‘discriminate’ between “I am” and “I do”. In a structured session featuring yoga elements, you can find out how to deal with issues on your own and with others in a context of your choice. A one-on-one sitting is also ideal for anyone who wants to tackle requirements at work and stress factors in a more conscious way.  Example for an individual session

Do you want to break free from routine and give yourselves a treat at work? Enrich your workshops, training sessions and events with yoga

It’s the “how” that makes the difference! If you want to provide new inspiration and incentives in offsites, workshops, conferences and similar events, welcome yoga into your company! We work together to come up with a concept that will help you to achieve excellent work result via an approach that is both nourishing and meaningful, thanks to yoga. More precisely: we run needs-based and goal-oriented workshops, we have training sessions for a more in-depth introduction to yoga practices or agility, or, in a lightning talk I present an unconventional, new approach that gives you a taste of what “working consciously” is all about.  Examples for Workshop facilitation and Trainings

Teams and departments need support in the implementation of changes? Resilient organizations and conscious work in complex situations 

Are you on your way to achieving more self-organization or agile ways of working? Or are you interested in setting out on this journey? Are you also open to equipping yourself with the tool of “self-reflection” to achieve the successful implementation of these ways of working? If so, team or department coaching on a medium-term basis is the ideal solution for you.

We arrange your consulting contents and pace individually based on your needs and requirements and incorporate yoga values and practices for conscious and meaningful work. As an enabler and professional sparring partner, I not only help you to help yourselves but also provide my expertise in the fields of organizational development, agility and self-organization, together with yoga. 

 

What are your questions?

I am looking forward to connecting with you

mail@vanessaenglert.de 

+4915122729393

Schedule a free info call 

Vanessa Englert

  Organizational development Consultant & Yoga Entrepreneur

Fließstr. 14, 12439 Berlin 

VAT DE322962804

©2019 by Vanessa

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Vanessa Englert

  Organisationsentwicklerin & Yoga Entrepreneurin

Fließstr. 14, 12439 Berlin 

VAT DE322962804

©2019 by Vanessa

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
 

Ich bin ausgebildete Beraterin neuer Organisationsformen und Yoga Lehrerin. In beiden Bereichen verstehe ich mich als Befähigerin und Sparringspartnerin für Einzelpersonen, Teams und Organisationen verschiedener Industrien.

Nach fundierter Erfahrung verbinde ich die Wirkung von Organisationsentwicklung und Yoga zu einem neuen Ansatz: Organisationen resilient zu machen, durch Organisationsentwicklung und den Menschen zu einem klaren Geist  zu befähigen, durch Yoga.

Mit dieser Kombination möchte ich Menschen und Organisationen weg von reaktivem Handeln hin zu einem bewussten Sein begleiten. 

Wir sind Kopfarbeiter. Mit einem klaren Kopf, arbeiten wir besser. Dabei hilft Yoga. 

Wir arbeiten in komplexen Organisationen. handeln in Komplexität erfordert Reflexionsfähigkeit. Dabei hilft Yoga.

Mögliche Anwendungsbeispiele

Du willst einfach mal klar kommen? - Mit ganzheitlicher Einzelberatung einen effektiveren Umgang mit sich und der Umwelt finden 

Wenn es um den "Schritt zurück" geht und darum von Außen auf die Dinge zu sehen, sind Einzelberatungsgespräche und Yoga ein Dream Team. Denn Yoga lehrt uns "Diskriminierungsfähigkeit", die Unterscheidung von "ich bin" und "ich mache". Im strukturierten Beratungsgespräch  inkl. Yoga Elementen findest Du heraus, wie Du mit Dir und anderen in dem Kontext Deiner Wahl  handlungsfähig werden kannst. Auch wenn es Dir darum geht,  wieder bewusster mit den Anforderungen auf der Arbeit und mit Stressfaktoren umzugehen, bist Du beim Einzelgespräch richtig. Hier ein Beispiel zur Einzelberatung

IHr wollt mal raus der routine und euch bei der Arbeit etwas gutes tun? -  Bereichert eure Workshops, Trainings und Events mit Yoga

Das "Wie" macht den Unterschied! Wenn ihr Euch neue Impulse in Offsites, Workshops, Konferenzen und Co. wünscht, ladet Euch Yoga ein! Gemeinsam gestalten wir ein Konzept, das Euch Arbeitsergebnisse sichert,  über einen Weg, der nährend und sinnstiftend ist, dank Yoga.  Genauer: In Workshops erarbeiten wir Eure Zielsetzung, in Trainings können wir tiefer in Yoga-Praktiken oder Agilität einsteigen und per Impulsvorträge bringe ich "mal was Anderes" mit; zum Schnuppern, was es heißt, "bewusst" zu arbeiten.  Hier Beispiele zu Workshop-Begleitung und Trainings

Teams & Abteilungen Sollen bei Veränderungen begleitet werden? - Resiliente Organisationen und bewusstes Arbeiten in komplexen Situationen 

Ihr seid auf dem Weg zu mehr Selbstorganisation oder agilem Arbeiten? Oder habt Interesse euch auf den Weg zu machen? Außerdem seid Ihr offen, neben den Methoden, Euch mit dem Werkzeug "Selbstreflexion" auszustatten, um diese Arbeitsweisen erfolgreich zu implementieren? Dann ist ein mittelfristiges  Team-  oder Abteilungscoaching das Richtige.

Die Beratung gestalten wir individuell nach Euren Bedarfen und integrieren Yoga-Werte und -Praktiken für ein bewusstes und sinnstiftendes Arbeiten. Als Befähigerin und fachliche Sparringspartnerin biete ich Euch sowohl Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe an, als auch meine Expertise in den Bereichen Organisationsentwicklung, Agilität und Selbstorganisation sowie Yoga. 

 

Welche Fragen hast Du?